What Our Clients Says About Our Pups

We had our lovely goldendoodle about a week and he is such a joy! thanks Akc Market Place Puppies

Siddeeqah

We had a very good experience and Ella and Enzo are very cute.

Zachary Dalton

We picked up our puppy Charlie (now named Rocky) from Akcmarketplacepuppies. He is 7 months old and such a healthy playful pup! It really was such a great experience picking him up. We even got to meet the mom. Thank you so much Akcmarketplacepuppies for giving us our Bestfriend!

Isabella Piraino

What a great experience working with Akcmarketplacepuppies. They sold us a well taken care of , loving puppy. They were such a pleasure walking us through the process of getting our little girl. GREAT people. Will try to stay in touch.

Rachel Toraya

We lost our two morkies within 3 months of one another. We found Akcmarketplacepuppies. They were wonderful to work with and we love our new puppy. She was delivered to us by a great transport company. I would highly recommend working with them. Very sweet pup.

Peggy McKinney

We got our 2 baby pugs from akcmarketplacepuppies.com ,we highly recommend thier pups are raised in home,socialized with children,our pups have excellent temperments. We will buy from them again.

 

Theresa & Fred Harrison

We bought this little fellow at 11 weeks old. He’s an extremely healthy, beautiful and playful pup. I also bought one for my parents the same day! Yes, 2 pups on a 5 hour drive 🙂 This was a very smooth transaction thanks to the Akcmarketplacepuppies. We couldn’t love our puppies more than we do now! If your thinking about buying from Akcmarketplacepuppies I highly recommend it! Thanks so much  – we love our pups .

 

Rob & Lor

My puppy is now almost ten months old. We love him. He is a handful, but he makes us laugh. Bentley is a great family member. I would like to thank Akcmarketplacepuppies for opening their doors and able to meet (Scout)

Jaci Munoz

I was so happy to find Cleo the now is Chloe she such a great puppy every thing I ask for she is amazing 🤩 perfect for my daughter and for my family and so thank full for the Akcmarketplacepuppies who was amazing from the beginning and very professional when it come to the dog we are just blessed to be able to find people like that

 

Raidilys kranwinkel

5 month follow up – Gio is doing great!! He is such a happy, playful, smart and healthy little guy. We could not be happier and our so thankful to Akcmarketplacepuppies. As you can see he quickly outgrew his bed we used to transport him home.

 

Glenn O

Got Zola, now Lucy form Anita Troyer and Ed Miller, she is such a love!!! So sweet, and has just fit right in to my family! Very loving, shes now 11 weeks and weighs less then 7 lbs. I was scammed before and then i found Akcmarketplacepuppies was so sweet and worked with me throught the process. Great People, great experience

 

Nancy Tullis

We adopted Hayden and Harper from William and Arlene Beachy in Dover, Delaware. The Beachy’s are very nice people and we are so lucky to have found them.
We had two beagles dogs that were 14 years old which recently passed away. Ginger was 14 and passed away in December 2021 and Max was 14 as well and passed away in July. They both had congestive heart failure and lived exceptional lives. We loved them very much.

We adopted Hayden and Harper, two little girls who were born on June 6, 2022. While they will never take the place of Ginger and Max, our hearts are full again. Thank you so much too the Beachy’s. We are so in love with the girls and take special care of them.

Anthony and Susan Crews

We got our Shih Tzu puppy from Leah Stoltzfus in Gordonsville PA. We named him Grady (Formally Lexus) Leah answered all of our questions and provided us with shipping options, We used Furry Trails and they did a fantastic job in getting our puppy delivered to our door after a 2300 mile journey. Leah had also begun potty training this litter of puppies and Grady has been in our home for 1 week and has only had 1 slight accident. Thank you Leah! you have brought beautiful puppies into this world and the love, affection and training you have given them is evident.

 

Daniel & Ellen O'Brien

I got my aussiedoodle, blue heeler, poodle mix Winston now Koda from Leroy & Fannie Stoltzfus and can I say in the 48 hours I got him does he have a personality , he is settling in amazing and just the brightest pup ever , they had a beautiful from and made me feel so welcomed and answered any questions I had and even sent me home with food ! Thank you so much for sending me off with this amazing pup he’s got the best forever home ever ! Thank you for blessing me with my bestfriend I don’t know what I do without my cuddle buddy.

 

Kayla Morales

We got our puppy from Elam and Verna King. Elam was very friendly and it was obvious that his is a dog-loving family. The puppies were happily bounding around a section of the yard on their farm, occasionally being scooped up gently by Elam’s young daughter. We’ve had “Chloe” a month and she is an absolute delight. Super-affectionate and playful, and highly entertaining! We are very pleased with our experience with GFP and Elam.

 

Jamie Henzy

Sami aka Chipper, he is 1 yr 1 month old and a fun loving Maltese. He is such a good boy and loves to play ball. He’s 10 lbs of love. Very healthy puppy. We got him from Barbie Beiler and couldn’t be happier, everything went smoothly purchasing him, And the night that he arrived she called to make sure everything went well, she sent him extra food and all the paperwork. Any questions we had she answered and that I could contact her at anytime.

 

Maria Pagano

Received our adorable 11-week old tri-colored Miniature Australian Shepherd from Sylvan & Barb Stolzfus (Barbie’s Puppies LLC) of Narvon, PA . Piper, formerly Serena, is the sweetest puppy and extremely smart. We’ve had her for a week and she’s already learning to consistently potty outside. She has also learned the “sit” and “stay” commands! She loves her crate, and sleeps there willingly for naps and at night for about 6 hours. Sylvan was up front about a very common female puppy issue, and our vet agreed with what Sylvan said – that it’s likely to resolve itself and is not concerning. Vet gave Piper a clean bill of health and stated “She’s perfect!” We couldn’t agree more!

 

Jamie

We have two dogs but one is 9 and can’t keep up with our 2 yr old Blue Heeler, Cooper, so we wanted another Blue Heeler. Juliette (formerly Sugar) was in Strasburg, PA. We fell in love with her instantly. Her breeder, Samuel Smucker was kind, caring, and informative. I like that we got to visit her home and meet her Mom. This process was so easy. I’m disappointed we didn’t know about greenfield puppies before! Juliette is a great puppy. She’s picking up potty training fast and she is very smart. She already knows “sit” and “come.” She has a great disposition and enjoys meeting people. I would definitely use this site to find another dog.

 

Angela & Bill Hagerty

I purchased the most lovable miniature golden doodle at 11 weeks old. He was a great price and sour the long car ride. So happy with my new puppy!! The seller and family was very friendly and helpful with this purchase. Couldn’t be more pleased !

 

Kara Mitch

Unbelievable! I purchased a shelty 1 yr ago. From Katie and Jim Riehl in Honeybrook PA. She just had her first litter of puppies. 2 look like her and the other 2 like her. They are healthy nice size and nursing. Beauty is a service dog never had 1 health issue. She loves other dogs and I just got a kitten who she loves ❤️. She is excellent with children especially special needs. She will give you lots of kisses and if you ask her for them she does it. If you tell her to go to bed she does. Just like the video she follows me everywhere. If you are looking for a puppy go to the riehls in honeybrook pa they are great breeders and I can’t compliment them enough. Sweetest family and polite children. I already found 3 homes all friends who wanted her puppies. I am keeping her other one and I would love to call them in advance to show them Beauty and her puppy. As I said I would give them a thousand stars if I could.

 

Nancy Epps

I corresponded with the breeder, Christian Stoltfuz, before getting the apricot/tan female puppy we brought home. She and her litter mates are being sold as miniature poodle mixes with a miniature poodle dam and Cavalier King Charles sire. I found the breeder to be ethical and responsive. The puppies have their shots and are very well socialized to be around children, as the family is large. The youngest, a 20-month-old, got in the puppies’ faces during our visit, and they clearly were used to it and tolerant. We spent a fair bit of time on the beautiful farm and highly recommend these pups to anyone willing to consider a pup that won’t have any cavapoo papers but seems to have inherited all of the desirable characteristics associated with the mix.

 

Kellyn Betts

I purchased a mini Goldendoodle F1B from Ben and Naomi from Leola PA. I just want to say that she is absolutely the best dog, she is not only beautiful but very smart and obedient. She is kind and very loving towards the family and our friends which is very important.

 

Connie

In May, we purchased a puppy from Henry Esh in Christiana, Pa. It was an extremely positive experience. It was clear that both Henry and his wife cared about the puppies, were knowledgeable about the breed and wanted to place the dogs in a good home. They were able to show me both the mother and father, which they owned, and I greatly appreciated being able to get a better feel for the size that the puppy would be upon maturity. Leo (formerly named Hunter on the website) was so well adjusted and happy. This is the third puppy I have purchased in my lifetime, and of my experiences, Leo has been the most ready to join his forever family! He was used to being handled by the Esh children and was comfortable both in the house and out in the grass. Henry also followed up with a phone call a few weeks after our purchase to make sure everything was going well with the puppy. I would highly recommend this breeder!

 

Carole S.

We are beyond in love with our King Charles Cavalier Spaniel. He is absolutely everything and more gorgeous healthy active puppy. I honestly cannot say enough about Aaron & Sarah Esh. They are very nice answers any questions. They take excellent care of their dogs and puppies. Also wants updates to watch to see how the puppy is growing in their new family. That’s important how it’s not just a money thing.

 

Anne Marie

Picked up Kyla the weekend of Memorial Day. She was a surprise gift to my girlfriend. She has been our bundle of joy ever since.

 

Najee Cuffy

We purchased our 10 week old Mini Bernadoodle from a young couple named Melvin & Mary Lapp in Herndon, PA. I was a little hesitant knowing their names were either Amish or Mennonite and often times they get bad raps for being puppy mills. This was not the case at all. Their house and gardens were beautiful. They invited us into their home and it was impeccable and clean-looked like a house you’d see on HGTV. They feed their puppies all natural raw food diet, which is impressive for a breeder since this food isn’t cheap! They also were very caring with our puppy and could tell the puppy bonded with them since he followed them around as we were doing our paperwork. The small building where the dogs were kept also looked very nice from the outside (matched their house). We didn’t go inside, but I didn’t think it was necessary after we arrived. I hope that anyone considering buying a puppy from Melvin & Mary Lapp can see this review & feel comfortable about getting a puppy from them. They were great. So is Toby!

 

Nick Cavaliere

Willa (we kept her name since our last name is Williams 🙂 is about 5 months old and has been with our family since she was 9 weeks old. She came to us from Jacob King in Quarryville, PA who couldn’t be more kind, informative and accommodating. His property was spacious and clean and the puppies who were available were well taken care of at their home. His daughter even called to check in about a week later, which I thought was incredibly sweet. Willa just finished all her shots and has been to the vet twice for check-ups. She is a healthy, happy little pup and we couldn’t be happier with her. I highly recommend any pup that Jacob and his family are raising. Thank you, Jacob, for bringing our family so much joy.

 

Tara Williams

We purchased a miniature Australian Sheppard from Sylvan and Barb Stolzfus of Narbin, PA. Her name was Bonnie we call her Stella now. I couldn’t be happier. She is healthy and happy. Sylvan was very informative about the dogs. He answered all my questions and was very respectful. She has a clean bill of health. She now has my heart! If I ever want another puppy, I will definitely be going back to Sylan and Barb.

 

Jennifer B.

We purchased two cocker spaniels from Fannie Stoltzfus in Pa. They are the sweetest and cutest puppies. The purchase from MS Fannie went great without in issues. MS Fannie set up an in-person delivery for us since we are in AL and pups were in PA. The pups arrived safe and happy. I we ever need another puppy we will contact MS Fannie again.

 

RICKY D. MELVIN

I cannot say enough good things about getting my puppy through Greenfieldpuppies. About a month ago I started looking on here for Cavalier mix puppies and found a beautiful litter from a breeder, Mr. Benuel Esch in Kinzer, PA. I spoke with both him and his wife on the phone and they were great about answering all my questions. I set up an appointment to visit as soon as I could. I was 99% sure Scooter was the puppy for us but they let us visit with all the puppies in the litter including the Mother and Grandmother of the pups! He came home basically potty trained and is the most social and well behaved puppy. All of the puppies looked great, they were raised with children and their farm is beautiful! Scooter had been vet checked before we got him and passed our vet check with flying colors! I would not hesitate to get another puppy from them in the future, I am very happy with the experience.

 

Laura G

We picked up Blaer a month ago and cannot be happier. She is a beautiful, well-adjusted puppy and is already almost house trained. She brings us a lot of joy. Vet just gave her a clean bill of health. The breeder was in Leola, PA –Joshua Stoltzfus. Very nice people.

 

Anita and Lou C.

On 03/19/2011 we went for Abbie, a Morkie, she was our baby, In Lancaster. We contacted Amos King. She was born into a beautiful family on February 6. Twice we traveled for Abbie, from Union City, NJ. Unfortunately he passed away on April 25, our pain has no words or answers. For 11 years, she covered our emotional needs, how much we need her, only God knows. “He does not forget five Sparrows.” When we’re ready, we’ll be back for another Morkie. Just Morkie. Thanks to the family for giving us that beautiful baby.

 

Zohetni G.

We picked up our Cooper (previously named Bloomer) from Peter Miller in New Hollander PA. The puppies were happy and well cared for! The barn where the puppies were with mom was immaculate! We played with all the puppies for a bit before we left! All were happy and friendly! We love our Cooper! He is such a wonderful part of our family!!

 

Maria

We picked our miniature poodle pup from a litter of four in Farmville, VA. The Smuckers responded to our initial query promptly and were very accommodating for a visit. The pups were obviously well socialized. Georgi (formerly Lemmy…) is wonderful – healthy, bold, confident, playful but not wild, and has handled our 2-1/2 year old granddaughter like a champ. We’re very happy with the entire experience.

 

Kristi P.

I picked up my sweet baby cavapoo, Crystal, from Matt Stoltzfus. She is the sweetest, funniest little girl. At 10 weeks and 2 pounds she has absolutely taken over my heart and home. Matt was so easy to deal with. Just as he said they were raised in a home with lots of love from Matt and his lovely family. I give him 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ You are in good hands putting your faith in smart for the puppy of your dreams.

 

Robin R.

Wonderful experience. Breeder (David and Edna Stoltzfus) were very friendly and answered all of our questions. We made an appointment to see Chester (Gio) and were so happy to find a healthy and well socialized puppy raised by a loving family. This is our third mini Schnauzer (previous 2 from pet shops on LI) and there is a huge difference in his initial confidence and personality. Initial vet visit confirmed a very healthy and happy pup. Thanks to all for helping us find our perfect pup.

 

Glenn O

I purchased the most lovable miniature golden doodle at 11 weeks old. He was a great price and sour the long car ride. So happy with my new puppy!! The seller and family was very friendly and helpful with this purchase. Couldn’t be more pleased !

 

Kara Mitch

Last year we had to put our Border Collie down which devastated us, as she was a true part of the family. Over time we thought about a rescue however there are rarely pure border collies anywhere near us and later learned of this site. We found a female border collie pup (Carol but renamed to Willow) that was available from Benuel Fisher of Narvon PA. Benuel was always prompt at returning calls, typically within a day and was very good in answering our questions and providing information on her. She was being raised with her mother at Benuel’s father’s farm and I drove out to meet her. His father was very nice and welcoming and I had a chance to not only meet her but her mother and a sibling. We were unable to take her home that day as we needed to get ‘stuff’ as we donated to an animal shelter what we had prior, so Benuel and his father were nice enough to keep her for about a week + until we were able to get back. Being raised on a farm though, we did have some concerns as to how well she would transition to a house and also how well would she be in regards to socialization. Our concerns were completely unfounded – she adapted to the house in no time, within days she was all over, we had to block some of the steps as she was up and down those like she was there forever. And in regards to socialization, not a person nor dog she doesn’t like and thinks anyone at our house is there for her – she just loves people. We have had her since December, she is 7+ months and such a good, sweet dog, and typical of border collies she loves to play, she’ll get a ball and play fetch all day and we started her with some basic agility activities which she has loved doing. Checkups from our vet have been good, went through the spay procedure with flying colors and adapted great to our house and family. Will recommend Benuel Fisher if you see any pups in the future that he may have available.

FYI – She is still growing into her ears 🙂

Kevin F.

I purchased Bentley, aka Skippy, from Leon King. I cannot tell you how wonderful his disposition is and it is more than evident this breeder loves his dogs. I met the parents and looked for signs of far – there were none. However, I had no idea how happy and loving of all this dog would be. Leon and Linda have children and I have never seen a dog adores kids more than mine. I would adopt from this breeder again and highly recommend Leon and Lindas poms!

 

Tracie

We adopted Brooke from Elam and Rebecca Huyard in Coatesville, PA. Rebecca was wonderful to deal with from the start. We drove 4 1/2 hours to go get her. She was perfect on the long drive back. She is a wonderful puppy!!! We couldn’t be happier with her. I would highly recommend getting a Golden Retriever from her. The place was clean and beautiful. All the puppies were healthy, clean, and happy. Best decision we ever made!!

 

Tracy U.

We purchased 2 yellow lab puppies from Levi stolzfus in Leola PA we could not be happier with out new additions.

 

Kelly H

I can’t thank you enough for making my search for a Cavapoo puppy so easy! The pictures were true to actual and the video too. I must have watched it a 100 times! Ephraim and Ruth Fisher were wonderful. They were responsive and answered all my questions during the process. They allowed us to meet the momma and the rest of the litter which was a true joy. Our little Mimzy is happy, healthy, and SMART! In less than a week she’s already figured out potty training. Such a great experience and I highly recommend puppies from Ephraim and Ruth!

 

Sharon

Me and my wife got a Australian Blue Heeler Cattle Dog from Levi Beiler in Pa. Levi was awesome to deal with and arranged for the pup to be delivered to us in Fl The pup is very healthy and was very sociable and playful from the first minute he arrived. It was obvious he had been well taken care of! Ranger is a very intelligent pup just had him for two weeks and he is already obeying verbal commands and house broke. If your looking for a awesome pup I highly recommend Levi Beiler.

 

Ray D

This is my precious Nugget he is a yorki poo that we bought from Lucy Martin who is the breeder. My Nugget is 5 lbs of love and affection, he’s 10 months old now he’s such a good little boy we love him so much, Barbie explained everything to me on the phone about Nugget and what to feed him, and also when my husband and son went to pick him up the Martins home is very clean and the Martin are extremely nice.

 

Maria P

The folks at the place are nice people but i feel that fraud was committed in my case. i purchased what i believed and was advertised as a poodle mix. i picked up dandy , was given paperwork. i get this puppy and believe it will eventually grow into its looks. but it never happened- i don’t know what kind of dog this is. when i’m asked i say it’s a dog !!! this place sold me a fake poodle mix, me and my family out of a dog.

 

Fanny A

On March 14th, my 60th Birthday, my brother sent me a link to Ginger, an adorable mini aussie. I had lost my 14 year old pup ( that I had since she was 8 weeks old) in October and didn’t think my heart was ready for another dog. When I opened the link and saw this sweet girl I knew she was meant to be mine. I contacted Joe Hostetler about her, made the arrangements to have her delivered to me in Florida from Ohio. He was wonderful to work with. He sent me a pic of her after giving her a bath the night before her travels. She arrived late at night on March 23rd and I fell in love instantly. She has been home for 4 days now and I can’t say enough about how sweet and smart she is. She came with the name Ginger but I changed it to Willow because she is as fluffy as a pussy willow…and she already knows her new name. She loves to go for walks and to play fetch. Not to mention she has only had a couple of accidents in the house (which were more my fault then hers because I didn’t get my shoes on quick enough) she goes to the door and whines when she has to go potty. She is just a sweet , sweet girl and I feel so blessed to have her as mine. I see many years of joy ahead of us. I recommend Joe Hostetler in Lancaster Ohio to anyone looking for Australian Shephard pups. I couldn’t be more happy!! Thank you Joe!!

 

Kate F.

Just last week, I logged on to this platform to find the Siberian Husky I’ve always wanted. It was 12 midnight as we were scrolling through the dogs we immediately saw ( Lisa) whom have since changed her name to Scarlet. It was rally LOVE at first sight. We looked and other dogs and and saw that she has a sister Lila that we were also interested in. However when I called Rebecca the very next morning she let us know that only Lisa was available. I was still excited and drove 3 1/2 hours that same day to pick her up through rain and thunderstorm we were super excited to finally have the dog we’ve always wanted. Rebecca was amazing and worked with us, as she was so understanding with the travel and delay. Upon handing me my forever pup so handled the pup with so much love and care and even seemed sad to let her go. My pup is healthy, happy, playful and lovable and we were so excite to show her off that we are made another trip to Rebecca and Reuben to pick up their last edition, Lester for our brother. I will continue to follow Rebecca and Reuben and plan to get another one possibly later this year. Rebecca and her family are fine people and I really recommend them. Thank you

 

Zoraida & Gabriel

We were searching for a female yellow Lab and came across Greenfield puppies on the internet. I found two adorable Dudley Lab pups located in
Christiana PA belonging to a Samuel Stolzfus. We made the 4 hour trip a few weeks ago and brought our little girl home. The litter of 11 looked healthy and were very active, the mother was well kept also.
Our first experience with Mr Stolzfus was very pleasant, we would not hesitate to purchase another puppy from him in the future.
Maisie is helping our 6 yr old very fearful rescue Lab mix to come out of her shell, they are getting along great ! We are very much in love with her!

Stacy C.

I have been looking for a golden Irish puppy for a while and found one on Greenfield Puppies and contacted the breeder Mr. Dannie Lapp in Pennsylvania. I live in California so I needed a shipping service and he found a great shipping company for me and shipped him to California with Health certificate and vaccine record. He is adorable, super playful and healthy. I am very happy that I got the puppy from Mr. Lapp. When I was talking to him over the phone I had a feeling that he really cared about his puppies and was taking good care of them. Thank you very much to bring such a wonderful puppy to the world! I highly recommend purchasing from Mr. Lapp.

Christiana PA belonging to a Samuel Stolzfus. We made the 4 hour trip a few weeks ago and brought our little girl home. The litter of 11 looked healthy and were very active, the mother was well kept also.
Our first experience with Mr Stolzfus was very pleasant, we would not hesitate to purchase another puppy from him in the future.
Maisie is helping our 6 yr old very fearful rescue Lab mix to come out of her shell, they are getting along great ! We are very much in love with her!

Alexis Y.

On February 11, 2022, I purchased my pug, Odie, from Samuel and Anna King in Farmville, VA. He is absolutely wonderful, and I couldn’t be happier. My vet said he was probably the healthiest pug baby she’d ever seen and didn’t expect him to have the medical problems associated with a lot of pugs. Odie is smart, learning so fast, sweet as he can be and I highly recommend purchasing from Sam King in Farmville, VA. The attached picture was actually taken at my vet’s office and posted on their Facebook page.

Christiana PA belonging to a Samuel Stolzfus. We made the 4 hour trip a few weeks ago and brought our little girl home. The litter of 11 looked healthy and were very active, the mother was well kept also.
Our first experience with Mr Stolzfus was very pleasant, we would not hesitate to purchase another puppy from him in the future.
Maisie is helping our 6 yr old very fearful rescue Lab mix to come out of her shell, they are getting along great ! We are very much in love with her!

Edie C.

Ten years ago, we acquired a Keeshond pup from Mr. Lapp of Greenfield. She has been the best of all dogs. Perfect health, great friendly disposition. She is our second Kees and I would have no other breed, thank you for bringing her to the world.

 

Donald K.

How we got here… We lost our Lab mix over a year ago and our Boxer nine months ago. We both love dogs, were undecided about starting over, especially with a puppy and didn’t want a large dog. Thanksgiving Day we were watching the National Dog Show. We saw a Havanese, which reminded Jay of a Sheepdog he had years ago. This Havanese was stunning! We started looking casually noting there were not alot of Havanese available locally. We found Greenfield Puppies site which lead us to a beautiful female named Alice. We called the breeder, Stephen Beiler in Lancaster, PA. We had a very informative conversation with Mr. Beiler, made an appointment to meet Alice and she came home with us the same day. Alice has been renamed to Maggie. Maggie is a wonderful pup, is doing very well and had a perfect vet check. We would recommend Mr. Beiler to anyone looking for a healthy pup.

 

Kathy and Jay

Found a Dachshund breeder Susan Doherty & got my baby girl last year, then just picked up another puppy from her, so now I have sisters!!! Her puppies are so pretty & have a very happy disposition I would highly recommend her if your looking for a Dachshund
Great breeder for Dachshund Susan Doherty

Penny

Testimonial for LouAnn Martin ~ After spending so much time searching websites and local pet stores for pups, when I saw Heidi on greenfieldpuppies I called the breeder almost immediately. We got our sweet puppy from LouAnn Martin, and she was incredible throughout the whole process. Easy to contact, very kind and honest, and helpful from the time we first contacted her to when we picked Heidi up and brought her home. We got Heidi at eight weeks and at her first check up with our vet she’s totally healthy. She’s a shihpoo, just like our other 1.5 year old dog Piper. Heidi has brought so much joy to our home and has such a sweet and sassy personality and keeps our other dog on her toes! Thank you so much to LouAnn for bringing Heidi into our lives, we are so grateful!

 

Susan E.

This testimonial is for Ben Speicher. We couldn’t ask for a better experience as we chose our new member of the family. Ben was extremely receptive, immediately calling back when I had questions leading up to the day we picked up our girl. Ben has a beautiful house with a large yard where the puppies can run around. Winnie, our pup, is extremely loving and playful. We have two sons, so it was very important to us that she be good with kids. It was apparent that Winnie was regularly exposed to Ben’s children. I highly recommend Ben at Greenfield Puppies. His honesty, attention, patience and love for his pups is second to none.

 

Cassie M.

can’t even believe it myself but this bernedoodle is the best dog! Very social and SMART! At 4 months she was using doggie door, fetching, sitting, shaking paws, and never chewing on anything but a bone and her toys, which she Loves! I just moved to Colorado, and she has been a blast in the snow and hiking and walking trails! Stubborn just like me, so it was meant to be!!! She is four months close to five months old and is about 48 lbs!

 

Claudia J.

We bought Coco and Charlie as a Christmas present for our kids on 12/24/21 from breeder Joan Brechbill. Coco is a feisty little girl, full of energy. Charlie is a mellow fellow, the sweetest little boy. Both are healthy pups. Joan was amazing! Always so responsive to my text messages and my questions. At first, I was apprehensive buying pups from an online site. But let me reassure you, it was a decision we will never regret. If you are looking for healthy pups and a safe and easy transaction, then look no further. Greenfieldpuppies.com is the way to go.

 

Angela T.

We got are sweet girl Elsa from Sam and Anna in GORDONVILLE, Pa and we couldn’t be happier. Always have been Leary of buying an animal online but he was amazing to work with from start to finish. We went to get the puppy and you can tell they were very well taken care of. She is amazing and we love her so much! Would highly recommend Sam and their puppies.

 

Stephanie S.

I purchased my Bishon Poo on October 23, 2001. The Stoltzfooz family were most welcoming and returned my phone call the same day i called. Stephen was very pleasant and informative. I named my fur baby Bella, and she is now 4 months old and doing great. We have a lot of training to do, but the potty training is doing very good. Bella is a well-adjusted, fun puppy, that is bringing me joy every day. Having a daily routine is assisting her well with all aspects of training.
She is beautiful and eager to learn.

 

Marie

We were able to get 2 beautiful puppies from Melvin and Ruth Fisher. It was a wonderful experience and has really brightened our lives. They puppies are sweet natured and healthy little boys. They are certainly keeping us busy ! I would highly recommend the Fishers and enjoyed meeting Melvin and Ruth who are wonderful people. I would like to thank them so much for their kindness and I highly recommend them.

 

Martha Smith

We were able to get 2 beautiful puppies from Melvin and Ruth Fisher. It was a wonderful experience and has really brightened our lives. They puppies are sweet natured and healthy little boys. They are certainly keeping us busy ! I would highly recommend the Fishers and enjoyed meeting Melvin and Ruth who are wonderful people. I would like to thank them so much for their kindness and I highly recommend them.

 

Samone Lynch

We love our sweet Bich Poos! Emma and Gracie have been an amazing addition to our families. We have had them for 3 months now, and could not love them more!
Stephen was excellent to work with and his kennel was spotless. I would highly recommend Greenfield puppies to anyone!
Emma needed a strong Pennsylvania Dutch name since she is from some of the most beautiful country ever! (and my father was Pennsylvania Dutch). They are both healthy and smart. We couldn’t be happier!
Thank you Stephen and Greenfield Puppies!

Cheryl Lewis

We got Shadow from Benuel Fisher in Narvon, Pa. Shadow is a female Border Collie who is a loving, healthy, playful and very active puppy. My son and I are both delighted with the joy she has brought to our family and are sincerely grateful to the Breeder, Benuel Fisher, for our new puppy. Thank you.

Stephen was excellent to work with and his kennel was spotless. I would highly recommend Greenfield puppies to anyone!
Emma needed a strong Pennsylvania Dutch name since she is from some of the most beautiful country ever! (and my father was Pennsylvania Dutch). They are both healthy and smart. We couldn’t be happier!
Thank you Stephen and Greenfield Puppies!

Brian McGuire

I got Delta Rose from the Weaver Family in Denver , Pa. Shr is a silver dapple, mini dauchshund. She is a very sweet loving puppy and very active! It is a great joy to be her puppy mommy, she is a loving little girl. She brought a big joy to our family.

Stephen was excellent to work with and his kennel was spotless. I would highly recommend Greenfield puppies to anyone!
Emma needed a strong Pennsylvania Dutch name since she is from some of the most beautiful country ever! (and my father was Pennsylvania Dutch). They are both healthy and smart. We couldn’t be happier!
Thank you Stephen and Greenfield Puppies!

Sharon

I should have written a review before now. My husband came across Greenfield puppies four years ago. It started when my Boston Terrier name Bosco whom we loved dearly. He was not from Greenfield. My little guy got sick very quickly and passed away before his eighth birthday. I was devastated and couldn’t stop crying. His beagle brother Buddy who was seven at the time grew up with Bosco. Buddy was so sad without his best friend. Three months later my husband said we were getting another Boston, a puppy. I called the breeder myself and I did question if I wanted a “puppy mill dog” I talked to the breeder who sounded so nice and down to earth. I had already seen Sammy’s face and fell in love with him. Sammy came to me during a snow storm in December two weeks before Christmas. I was in love. Sammy is smart, funny, a beautiful Boston Terrier and at four years old he’s healthy. He gave my Buddy a new leash on life and they became best friends.
We moved from NH to FL where our dogs enjoy being outside all the time and walks. Our Buddy was getting older and we didn’t want Sammy to be alone if something happened to Buddy. We did try to adopt a Boston but with Covid it just didn’t seem to happen. We knew we wanted another Boston baby to love. One day I had called the breeder of Sammy’s and it was meant to be. A litter was just born. We told him that we wanted one and we got first choice because he appreciated repeat business. We spoke several times and finally the first week of August 2021 we made the trip to PA from FL to pick up our puppy. We named him Tucker. We finally met the breeder that we have communicated with. It was beautiful driving through Amish country. I wish we had more time to visit and chat with such a nice man. Sometimes it happens that puppies have giardia. My vets said it’s common and was not worried. He was treated and is fine. I let my breeder know and he did reimburse me. I don’t know if all breeders would have done that. He said he appreciated us traveling a long way We always knew Sammy would be fine with another Boston but the fact they are brothers (same parents) makes their relationship more special. Sammy and Tucker are inseparable. It’s so much fun watching Sammy and Tucker romp, wrestle and play together. Tucker is healthy and very loved. Big brother Buddy looks at his younger brother with protective. We are so happy we that went through Greenfield puppies.
The Amish do breed animals they know how to. They know how to breed healthy and beautiful dogs. They know if there is a problem with an animal they stop breeding that animal.
We are so happy with our boys. Thank you!!!

Stephen was excellent to work with and his kennel was spotless. I would highly recommend Greenfield puppies to anyone!
Emma needed a strong Pennsylvania Dutch name since she is from some of the most beautiful country ever! (and my father was Pennsylvania Dutch). They are both healthy and smart. We couldn’t be happier!
Thank you Stephen and Greenfield Puppies!

Lee DeNauw

This is Hayes. He is an (almost) two year old boxer with a lot of energy! He is the perfect cuddle buddy and running partner. We traveled five hours to add him to our family, and we’re so glad we did!

 

Sexton Family

We got “Corey” from Sam and his family about 3 weeks ago. Camper (as we now call him) was already crate trained for bedtime and now hangs out in there and sleeps right through the night at 12 weeks old. He is super sweet and wonderful with everyone he meets. So glad we found Greenfield Puppies.

 

Robert Fairbanks

Awesome experience, David and AnnaMary Lapp were very responsive, and worked with us on times to meet as we drove for 6 hrs to pick up our puppy Miles in January 2021. We had no issues, very pleasant.

 

Susan Mancieri

We are so happy with our new addition, a Miniature Goldendoodle. More importantly, we are very impressed with her breeders, Chris and Anna Glick from Bird-in-Hand, PA. From our initial inquiry about the puppy’s availability to subsequent follow-up calls, we were very comfortable with the breeders and the quality of the puppies they were selling. I just received a phone call from Anna Glick who wanted to know how our puppy was doing! This phone call exceeded our expectations!

 

Bob Feiler

Meet our beautiful girl Mascie! We are so very happy with out experience with GFP and Mr. John Beiler. We got two puppies, my sons family took the boy and we took the girl!

 

Denise Keller

So happy with our GSD from Greenfield puppies. She is a gorgeous beautiful German Shepheard! Her Dame and Sire were on premises’, and I met all her cute little brother’s and sister’s, I would strongly recommend them!

 

Lorraine Salata

My family recently lost both of my childhood dogs due to health problems and old age. Being only 19 and still living with my family, I thought it would be the perfect time to get my own puppy while I could get help from my parents who have experience raising a puppy. My boyfriend sent me the link to this website while at work and I immediately called the breeder of an adorable Boston Terrier puppy. He called me back a few minutes later telling me I could come meet all of there puppies THAT DAY! My boyfriend ended up driving over 6 hours after he got off work to a different state so I could meet them. When I got there all three of the puppies were jumping around and so excited to see us. The breeders were very nice and when we chose our puppy he cut his nails and gave us a bag of food that lasted a few days, including a coupon for a bag of future food. We got all of the puppies shot and medical records and signed adoption papers. I have now had my beautiful puppy for 3 weeks and he is a fan favorite in my family and my boyfriend’s family! Everywhere we go everyone compliments him on how beautiful he is. He has brought so much joy to me and my family. Regardless of the lack of sleep or the puppy nibbling, I am so happy to have him.

 

Emily Underwood

We got our puppy on 09/04/2021. Drove 2 hours to bird in hand,PA. We met Marilyn Reihl wonderful breeder and person. She really takes care of the puppies. Makky was exactly as she described him. Playful, social, loves to eat and full of sweetness! I had a very good experience with Marilyn Reihl. I still reach out to ask her questions and to keep in touch. She has been wonderful! Makky has brought so much Joy to my family. We love him so much. I highly recommend her.

 

Betty Baez

When we discovered little Flash, we knew he was the right pup for us just from his picture. Immediately, we called the breeder ‘David & Miriam Stoltzfus’ and scheduled to see him in Honeybrook, PA. The breeder and his family were great, the process was quick and efficient. Puppies are well taken care of and family raised, would highly recommend! We even met Flash’s mom whose just as friendly and darling. He is the handsomest and sweetest boy! Flash is calm and already excelling at potty training. Hasn’t been up to any trouble at all, at least not yet! We couldn’t be happier and feel he is the perfect addition to our family. Thank you again to the Stoltzfus’ & Greenfield Puppies!

 

DeJesus Family

We’ve had Lilly for 3 weeks now and she has been the most amazing addition to our family. We don’t have kids or other pets so Lilly gets super spoiled. Lilly was 16 weeks and very well socialized when I got her. She adapted great to her new home. She had her first vet visit and everything was excellent. Lilly is awesome. I couldn’t have gotten a more prefect pet. I am so grateful for Greenfield Puppies and Elmer Zook for coordinating this beautiful addition to my family.

 

Kita

We got Teddy (shichon) from Wendy Rust and I can not say enough good things about him. Hes very good, loves everyone potty trained and the cutest pup ever. He is the perfect addition to out family. Wendy was wonderful to deal with and I would highly recommend her and Greenfield puppies. Thank you so much.

 

Katie B.

I would like to Thank Greenfield for the wonderful breeder I worked with. We got a Boston terrier from Leroy Stoltzfus. He is a very kind person and was very helpful. His home is nice his kennel is very clean. The puppies he has is very taken care of. Every thing is very clean. He is a very good breeder. We got a very sweet and smart little girl. Call Leroy in Gap, Pa. thank you very much.

 

Roy S.

I purchased a beautiful Shelty from Steven and Katie Riesling through you! Our puppy is not only healthy but so smart loving and funny! She is now only 15 weeks old and sits gives us her paw and obeys to stay! She opens up the cover over her food and water! She loves taking my shoes to keep them next to her in her bed! The day I purchased her she learned right away to walk on her leash! She loves children! The Riehls are excellent breeders and super sweet! She loves my 2 year old male shelty they play together and share their food! She’s been vet checked and she’s completely healthy! I just want to say thank you to the Riehl family and to Greenfield Puppies! Nancy Eugene Spencer CHAYTON and Beauty Epps!

 

Nancy Epps

On August 25, 2021 we bought a female Shichon from Stephen Stoltzfoos in Ephrata, Pa. We cannot say enough nice things about our experience. First of all, Missy is delightful! She is very smart, friendly, and a very gentle puppy who loves everyone she meets. Stephen is an excellent breeder. Missy was very well socialized and in excellent health. We just had our first vet checkup (it takes awhile to get an appointment!) and she did great! She is already about 80% housebroken. Stephen’s farm is beautiful and immaculate and he has a very nice family. A great experience!!

 

George and Karen Ross

I was able to find my puppy Crue through this site and could not have been happier with the outcome. Greenfield Puppies provides amazing resources that makes it so easy and simple to contact the breeder and find your forever pup! We got Crue almost a year ago and he is the absolute perfect dog I could’ve asked for. Super easy process, would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new addition to their fam! Will definitely be coming back here when its time for Crue to have a new sibling!

 

Lindsey

Greenfield Puppies is an awesome site to find puppies! We were a little skeptical of buying a pup online, but the process was super easy and fast. The puppies are healthy and happy. We got our bich-poo, Joy, from Stephen Stoltzfoos in Ephrata, PA. He’s a excellent breeder, and we recommend him highly if you’re looking for small hypoallergenic/non shedding dogs!

 

The Kim Family

Great adventure found Koda on your site and decided to drive 2,000 miles to pick him up. First what a beautiful trip the mountains around Pa were quite a site. After arriving Monday morning and visiting we were impressed with how clean and picturesque the puppies and the surrounding area were. Koda was with his 5 sisters in the front yard, what a treat. He just turned 8 wks what a exciting time. Met the breeders and there children, what special people, there love and respect for God and there animals and children was a treat. Koda was a great addittion we were replacing a long time child, Tenuki that had just passed. Long story short version the entire trip home to Colorado was filled with great experiences and a lot of laughter. Thank you for the great puppy.

 

Tom & Claudia McDaniel

My husband and I are empty nesters. We found greenfield pups and treated ourselves to 2 beautiful silver lab puppies. We absolutely adore them and they bring us so much joy! The breeder was very friendly and informative. We’d definitely do it all over again , they are wonderful

 

Kim

I would like to tell everyone who reads this what a Wonderful man Steven Stoltzfoo of Ephrata Pa. is. I am going through Cancer treatment right now and I needed to find a special little puppy, since I had lost my Precious Dog Daisey several weeks ago due to age. I was so afraid I would never find another sweet companion to help me through this terrible time in my life. Looking on Greenfield Puppies website I found “Precious Angel”. Steven and his wife were so kind and compassionate to my husband and myself. His facilities are Immaculate! I would HIGHLY recommend if you are looking for your special companion, please go to Steven. I promise you that you will love the experience of having someone who truly cares about you and your new companion.

 

Louise J Gerosa

My experience was AWESOME!
I don’t know if I just got lucky, but my puppy is so gorgeous, and also SO good.
So far she seems so laid back and I love it!
She is so beautiful it’s like she isn’t real.
I tried to do a rescue, but it was a massive hassle. They wanted so much information and they took a long time.
I called Ada Smucker and everything went incredibly smoothly. Excellent to deal with!
I got my English Cream Lab and I could NOT be happier!

Julie Stevens

I’ve owed Rottweilers for the past 11 years and after losing my last one, I just didn’t have the heart to get another one. I knew I still wanted a X-Large breed, so I looked at a English Mastiff. Luckily I found one browsing on Greenfield Puppies. I contacted, Calvin Stolzfus (Breeder) and I was able to get my new puppy the same day. Thank you, it makes me happy having a puppy running around the house again.

 

Robert

We recently lost our Golden Retriever of 11 years. Heartbroken over this sudden loss, I knew I needed to find a new companion but in no way wanted to replace our sweet golden. I spent hours searching Greenfield Puppies for a Mini Golden Doodle and made a few calls. I reached out to Amos & Naomi Zook who promptly returned my calls. Naomi even worked with us with scheduling a visit, due to my husband’s crazy work schedule. She had my puppy waiting, freshly bathed and her paperwork ready. She introduced us to the momma dog and the rest of the litter. Kaycee is the sweetest girl and has filled such a huge hole in my heart. I can’t thank the Zooks and Greenfield Puppies enough.

 

Kim

After losing my 14 yr old Pomchi I decided to get a puppy to help relieve my grief. I’v Had a Cockapoo before and she was a sheer joy. Well after almost being scammed 4 times and feeling defeated I found Greenfield puppies and my puppy Gloria now (Baby).Her breeder Elam King was wonderful through the whole process, always immediately returning my calls and and answering any questions I had. So off I went to Coatesville, Pa, a two and a half hour drive to get my new baby. We were greeted by Elams wife Verna and children and my puppy.In short a very smooth and enjoyable experience.Baby was freshly bathed, well socialized, and calm all the way home. She’s very smart and eager to learn, and Speads her love to everyone.I can’t express the amount of happiness and love she’s given me. I highly recommend Elam & Verna King, I am so great full to them and Greenfield Puppies.

 

Mary Bockler

We purchased two Irish Setter puppies from Ephraim Lapp, what a joy they are to our family. They are beautiful healthy and rambunctious little ones displaying their early socialization that they experienced before coming to live with us. Ephraim was very helpful in helping me make my selections and the puppies were exactly as he said they would be. The purchasing arrangement was perfect. The delivery team, Jessica and Nate, were right on time and it was evident that the puppies had received TLC enroute because when Jessica left they ran to the door as if to say “don’t leave me” and this was a very positive message. As you can see in the picture they are inseparable. Thanks again Ephraim.

 

Jo

We got our Puppy, Izzy (Mini Labradoodle), from Henry Stoltzfus in Lititz, PA. I spoke mainly with his wife, Marian, and she is wonderful. They live on a nice big farm and their animals are well cared for. We met a happy & healthy family pet (Mini Labradoodle) while we were there. Our puppy is very healthy and she is super happy. I was really relieved that everything went great because I was nervous about purchasing a puppy off of a website.

 

Jean Marie Scarborough

My family and I decided to get 2 brothers (Bichpoos) from Stephen Stoltzfus (after reading the positive reviews he had as a breeder, and I am SO HAPPY we did! Our puppies are perfect! They have great temperament and are, somehow, nearly potty trained even though we have only had them several days. Not only was Stephen very nice and friendly and professional, but his house and barn type structure where the puppies are raised was immaculate. He clearly is a great breeder and thus his puppies are awesome. I never met him before picking my puppies up and am truly impartial when I say this website and finding my puppies from Stephen was the best thing that has happened to me all year! I love them and they love each other and they clearly started life off right in his care.
I would tell anyone I know who is looking for a puppy to get one from Stephen Stoltzfus!

Slava Winters

I purchased both of my puppies through Greenfield puppies: One from the Beilers (Riley – white and black) and the other from the Stoltzfus’ (Ginger – Red). They are getting along just fine. Only 3 weeks difference in age. A joy to have!

 

Carole Robertson

Zeus arrived with my son in 2/21 as he had been looking for a German Shepherd for some time. Well… this little guy arrived and he’s is simply perfect in ever way. He was trained from day one!!!! I don’t know if it’s genetic or we simply got lucky… he’s perfect in ever way. Zeus did arrive to two older dogs but has been a great companion for us all!!!! Thank you to the breeders for allowing us to have the “ perfect puppy!”

 

Giulio and Linda Santorio

We purchased both of our Cavapoo’s from Lillian and Marc Stoltzfus in Gap Pennsylvania. We couldn’t have been happy with both babies. Lillian and Marc were wonderful to deal with and very accommodating. We highly recommend them and their puppies..

 

Lynn Grasso

Greenfield worked hard to get our puppy to us in North Carolina. Puppy arrived on time. I recommend Greenfield wholeheartedly!

 

Harold Bumby

We recently purchased Rusty (Tucker) from Amanda Zook in Dornsife, Pa. Such a beautiful, intelligent, alert, and loving puppy. Such a cuddly sweetheart. Our Vet said he is very healthy and handsome. Even took his picture. We highly recommend Amanda Zook. Her Havapoo puppies are so wonderful and healthy!

 

Vicki Mason

We absolutely love our new puppy! It was very evident that these puppies were loved from the beginning. Thank you Ruth for entrusting Pepper (Scamp) with our family

 

Tricia

Nyla (aka Hudson) is the sweetest Pomsky! I love her so much and am so grateful to have found GFP, after long months of searching for the perfect baby I really feel like Nelson & Rosalyn Zimmerman helped me find a puppy who matches my personality so well. They are breeders located in East Earl, PA.

 

Gabrielle Concepcion

We got our Bichpoo puppy Shanrock from Amos Beiler and family in Ronks, PA. Whatever this family did to socialize and care for this puppy was beyond amazing. She is happy, calm and slept through the night the very first night she was in her new home. She was clearly loved from the get-go and Amos was more than accommodating with us. He even allowed us to pick her up a few weeks after she was available so that we could prepare for her arrival.
I cannot say enough good things about Amos and the experience we had with Greenfield Puppies. I highly recommend. Thank you for helping us to add such a fun little being to our family.

Victoria Lynch

We purchased Sydney (formerly Kelly) from John and Anna Esh. They have a beautiful litter of shih-poo puppies that have been raised with their children and are well socialized. They were great providing us with everything we had asked for, coordinating with us, and making sure we had everything we needed to get our puppy home. Sydney is a happy healthy little girl that is doing great in her new home. She is doing well with potty training and starts puppy training classes soon. She is everything we were hoping for and more. There are still a few of her litter mates available, who are absolutely adorable. Get them while you can.

I cannot say enough good things about Amos and the experience we had with Greenfield Puppies. I highly recommend. Thank you for helping us to add such a fun little being to our family.

Julie and Ronda

Our furry little bundle of joy is simply amazing. This little guy has tons of personality with the character to match. My little Snowball was and is a wonderful addition to the family. He gives each and every one of us unconditional love and affection. The way he looks at you will feel your heart with joy then melt your soul to pieces. I couldn’t imagine my life and our home without him. As for Lucy Martin, you are hands down the best at what you do. Lucy was so caring, so professional, so Hands-Ons that she deserves not only the title, but the description none other than, Class act / A1 Breeder. She guides you through the entire experience holding your hand every step of the way easing the nerves of that anxious new mom to be.. Lucy made the arrival of my little guy easy and stress-free. She’s always just a phone call away to answer any and all questions… You will never go wrong with Lucy W. Martin and Greenfield Puppies…

 

Sherita Tyler

Our furry little bundle of joy is simply amazing. This little guy has tons of personality with the character to match. My little Snowball was and is a wonderful addition to the family. He gives each and every one of us unconditional love and affection. The way he looks at you will feel your heart with joy then melt your soul to pieces. I couldn’t imagine my life and our home without him. As for Lucy Martin, you are hands down the best at what you do. Lucy was so caring, so professional, so Hands-Ons that she deserves not only the title, but the description none other than, Class act / A1 Breeder. She guides you through the entire experience holding your hand every step of the way easing the nerves of that anxious new mom to be.. Lucy made the arrival of my little guy easy and stress-free. She’s always just a phone call away to answer any and all questions… You will never go wrong with Lucy W. Martin and Greenfield Puppies…

Rose Fier

We purchased Toby (now Samson) from Rachel and David Fischer. Yesterday. What a wonderful experience meeting this family and their pups. These pups are raised with their kids and they are excellent with them. Upon our arrival the kids brought out all of the puppies. The puppies were clean and well taken care of. If you are in the market for a good whoodle, I would highly recommend this breeder. Samson is doing well and will be a true joy bringer to our family. There are a few of Samson’s brothers left. Get them before they are gone. They are in great shape.

 

Todd & Cindy Qualley

 

I had an outdoor Berner as a teen but haven’t had a dog since living on my own. Earlier this year my friend sent me a Greenfield link and the search began. I got Murphy at 8 weeks from Elam and Marian Beiler in Christiana, PA on the way to look at another litter but once I saw Murphy- how could I say no, right!? Both Elam and Marian were easy to deal with and their puppies looked happy and healthy. Upon arriving, they showed me the sire (Sarge) and it made me feel good about Murphy’s potential. I brought him home and in the 2.5 months I’ve had him as an indoor dog, he’s NEVER pooped in my house! So he’s somewhat housebroken/somewhat very smart. I took him to my vet for his last puppy shots and in under 3 months he’s gone from 15 to 55 pounds! Just a furry floof. He likes sticks more than toys and eats treats like a vacuum. He’s definitely a chewer (still teething) but I’m looking forward to his adult teeth and “the goodest boy” he’s becoming!

David Gibbs

My husband and I were so happy to find Greenfield Puppies in our search for a new addition to our family. Jordan has been with us for a short time, has been examined by our own personal vet and came away with a clean bill of health. He is happy, content, playful and all we could ask for in an 8 week puppy. The Stoltzfoos family was very sweet, and Steven took all the time we needed to answer our questions. If you are in a search for a new puppy, I would definitely recommend Greenfield Puppies.

 

Joanne

After searching for months and being scammed by a so called breeder in California, my friend told me about Greenfield Puppies. I was a bit hesitant at first because I’m in California and the breeder was in PA but thankfully all went well. I got my miniature poodle from a breeder named Ivan Stoltzfus from Seven Valleys PA. The whole process went smoothly and I got a healthy and sociable puppy that I love. Thank you greenfield puppies for having honest breeders on your site!

 

Laura

After searching for months and being scammed by a so called breeder in California, my friend told me about Greenfield Puppies. I was a bit hesitant at first because I’m in California and the breeder was in PA but thankfully all went well. I got my miniature poodle from a breeder named Ivan Stoltzfus from Seven Valleys PA. The whole process went smoothly and I got a healthy and sociable puppy that I love. Thank you greenfield puppies for having honest breeders on your site!

 

Laura